Menu
Log in



Log in

Monthly Advocacy Call

  • 07/15/2024
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Online
  • 90

Registration


Registration is closed

Monthly Advocacy Call


Tuesday, July 15 at 9 a.m. PT/11 a.m. CT/12 p.m. ET 


Join this call hosted by NAWBO HQ’s Elle Patout to power your voice. It’s open to anyone involved or interested in advocating for NAWBO’s 2024 bi-partisan advocacy agenda that benefits all women-owned businesses.




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software